top of page
BUFC 7.jpg

British United FC 7th Team.

B.U.F.C. 7 plays in division 6E of ABSSA.

The team is led by co-captains Charalampos Xenogiannis and Alin Bejgnaru.

Top (left - right): Cain G, Wilson S, Abbott D, Franceschino D, Martiniello M,

Thomas F, Isaac D.

Bottom (left - right): Digiusto S, Amoruso G, Demeris I, Charamampos X, Bejgnaru A

Kemp T, Kissoudis S.



Div 6D

bottom of page